Tennessee American Water Resources Association  
Home Symposium Officers Links Join
>2018 Symposium
 
>Other Conferences
>Email Us
>Proceedings Library

 

 

Recent Past Symposia:

facebook Link to TNAWRA Facebook Page





2006-2007 Officers of Tennessee American Water Resources Association

 
  • President
Paul Davis, Director
TDEC, Water Pollution Control
401 Church St, 6th Floor Annex
Nashville, TN 37243
Tel. (615) 532-0625
paul.estill.davis@state.tn.us
  • President Elect

Dennis George
Tennessee Technological University
Box 5033
Cookeville, TN 38505
(931) 372-3507
dgeorge@tntech.edu

  • Past President
Brian Waldron
Ground Water Institute
The University of Memphis
300 Engineering Adming Bldg
Memphis, TN 38152-3170
Tel. (901) 678-3913
bwaldron@memphis.edu
  • Treasurer
Jenny Adkins
USDA, NRCS
675 U.S. Courthouse
801 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37203
Tel. (615) 277-2568
jadkins@tn.nrcs.usda.gov
  • Secretary

Sally Palmer
The Nature Conservancy
710 North Main Street, Suite B
Columbia, TN 38401
(931) 840-3643
spalmer@tnc.org

  • Membership Chairperson
Lori Crabtree, USGS
615-837-4720
crabtree@usgs.gov
 
   
   

 

Tennessee Section
American Water
Resources Association
640 Grassmere Park,
Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37211
(615) 837-4720 phone
(615) 837-4783 FAX

National AWRA
Chapter of the Year
Honorable Mention
2012
National AWRA Chapter of the Year 2012 Honorable Mention

 

Student Chapters

UT Knoxville

TTU Water Professionals

 
Maintainer:lrweir@usgs.gov
Last update: Tuesday, 08-Jan-2013 14:54:32 EST
URL: http://tnawra.er.usgs.gov/Officers/officers2007.html
USGS Privacy Policy || Disclaimer || Accessibility