Tennessee American Water Resources Association  
Home Symposium Officers Links Join
>2018 Symposium
 
>Other Conferences
>Email Us
>Proceedings Library

 

 

Recent Past Symposia:

facebook Link to TNAWRA Facebook Page





2007-2008 Officers of Tennessee American Water Resources Association

 
  • President
Dennis George
Tennessee Technological University
Box 5033
Cookeville, TN 38505
(931) 372-3507
dgeorge@tntech.edu
  • President Elect

W. Scott Gain, Director
U.S. Geological Survey
640 Grassmere Park, Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37211
(615) 837-4701
wsgain@usgs.gov

  • Past President
Paul Davis, Director
TDEC, Water Pollution Control
401 Church St, 6th Floor Annex
Nashville, TN 37243
Tel. (615) 532-0625
paul.estill.davis@state.tn.us
  • Treasurer
David Duhl
TDEC, Water Pollution Control
401 Church Street, 7th Floor Annex
Nashville, TN 37243
(615) 532-0046
david.duhl@state.tn.us
  • Secretary

Liz Upchurch
Tennessee Valley Authority
600 Henley Street, Suite 312
Knoxville, TN 37996
(865) 632-1331
efupchurch@tva.gov

  • Membership Chairperson

Lori Crabtree, IT Site Administrator
U.S. Geological Survey
640 Grassmere Park, Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37211
615-837-4720
crabtree@usgs.gov

 
   
   

 

Tennessee Section
American Water
Resources Association
640 Grassmere Park,
Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37211
(615) 837-4720 phone
(615) 837-4783 FAX

National AWRA
Chapter of the Year
Honorable Mention
2012
National AWRA Chapter of the Year 2012 Honorable Mention

 

Student Chapters

UT Knoxville

TTU Water Professionals

 
Maintainer:lrweir@usgs.gov
Last update: Tuesday, 08-Jan-2013 14:54:33 EST
URL: http://tnawra.er.usgs.gov/Officers/officers2008.html
USGS Privacy Policy || Disclaimer || Accessibility