Tennessee American Water Resources Association  
Home Symposium Officers Links Join
>2018 Symposium
 
>Other Conferences
>Email Us
>Proceedings Library

 

 

Recent Past Symposia:

facebook Link to TNAWRA Facebook Page





2008-2009 Officers of Tennessee American Water Resources Association

 
  • President
W. Scott Gain, Director
U.S. Geological Survey
640 Grassmere Park, Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37211
(615) 837-4701
wsgain@usgs.gov
  • President Elect

George Garden
Barge Waggoner Sumner & Cannon, Inc.
211 Commerce Street, Suite 600
Nashville, TN 37201
(615) 252-4255
gcgarden@bwsc.net

  • Past President
Dennis George
Tennessee Technological University
Box 5033
Cookeville, TN 38505
(931) 372-3507
dgeorge@tntech.edu
  • Treasurer
David Duhl
TDEC, Water Pollution Control
401 Church Street, 7th Floor Annex
Nashville, TN 37243
(615) 532-0438
david.duhl@tn.gov
  • Secretary

Amy Knox
Water Center, TTU
Box 5033
Cookeville, TN 38505
(931) 372-3464
akknox@tntech.edu

  • Membership Chairperson

Lori Weir, IT Site Administrator
U.S. Geological Survey
640 Grassmere Park, Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37211
615-837-4720
lrweir@usgs.gov

 
   
   

 

Tennessee Section
American Water
Resources Association
640 Grassmere Park,
Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37211
(615) 837-4720 phone
(615) 837-4783 FAX

National AWRA
Chapter of the Year
Honorable Mention
2012
National AWRA Chapter of the Year 2012 Honorable Mention

 

Student Chapters

UT Knoxville

 
Maintainer:lrweir@usgs.gov
Last update: Tuesday, 08-Jan-2013 14:54:35 EST
URL: http://tnawra.er.usgs.gov/Officers/officers2009.html
USGS Privacy Policy || Disclaimer || Accessibility