Tennessee American Water Resources Association  
Home Symposium Officers Links Join
>2018 Symposium
 
>Other Conferences
>Email Us
>Proceedings Library

 

 

Recent Past Symposia:

facebook Link to TNAWRA Facebook Page





2010-2011 Officers of Tennessee American Water Resources Association

 
  • President
Michael Hunt
Nashville Metro Water Services
1607 County Hospital Road
Nashville, TN 37218
(615) 880-2420
michael.hunt@nashville.gov
  • President Elect

Sherry Wang
TDEC, Water Pollution Control
6th Floor, L&C Annex
Nashville, TN 37243
(615) 532-0656
sherry.wang@tn.gov

  • Past President
George Garden
Barge Waggoner Sumner & Cannon, Inc.
211 Commerce Street, Suite 600
Nashville, TN 37201
(615) 252-4255
gcgarden@bwsc.net
  • Treasurer
David Duhl
TDEC, Water Pollution Control
401 Church Street, 7th Floor Annex
Nashville, TN 37243
(615) 532-0438
david.duhl@tn.gov
  • Secretary

Tiffany Foster
Tennessee Valley Authority
2600 Interchange Park Drive
Lenoir City, TN 37772
(865) 632-8106
tlfoster@tva.gov

  • Membership Chairperson

Lori Weir, IT Site Administrator
U.S. Geological Survey
640 Grassmere Park, Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37211
615-837-4720
lrweir@usgs.gov

 
 

 

Tennessee Section
American Water
Resources Association
640 Grassmere Park,
Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37211
(615) 837-4720 phone
(615) 837-4783 FAX

National AWRA
Chapter of the Year
Honorable Mention
2012
National AWRA Chapter of the Year 2012 Honorable Mention

 

Student Chapters

UT Knoxville

TTU Water Professionals

 
Maintainer:lrweir@usgs.gov
Last update: Monday, 28-Nov-2016 09:23:48 EST
URL: http://tnawra.er.usgs.gov/Officers/officers2011.html
USGS Privacy Policy || Disclaimer || Accessibility